## Sue Morrow Elementary School School Organizational Team Minutes October 5, 2018 7:00 am

The following members were present: Casey Janosik, Laurie Nanni, Melissa Galbraith, Nathan Conrad, Melisse Ports, and Michelle Adams.

Casey Janosik was re-elected Chairperson for the Committee, and Nathan Conrad was elected Co-Chairperson.

Mrs. Adams spoke about the school's Star rating and some components that factor into the rating. One are that needs to be worked on is chronic absenteeism. A letter will be going home to parents addressing that issue.

The meeting was adjourned at 7:15 am.

The next meeting is scheduled for November 2, 2018 at 7:00 am.